2638 / Sydney Opera House / Australia

have so many unposted sketches from my last trip to Sydney and Auckland ! On my last day in Sydney I decided to do a 5m sketch of  the amazing Opera House. Of course, I got excited , did a bunch of them and almot lost my flight to Auckland! What’s your favorite?! The last one was done on a previous day and took more than 5 minutes 🙂 thanks again @richardbriggs_artist for the wonderful days at Sydney!
.
.
#lamysafari and @rkink on #clairefontaine / moleskine sketchbook.
.
.

#sketch
#archilovers
#drawing
#perspectivedrawing
#perspective
#perspectiva
#desenho
#dibujo
#adrawingaday
#urbansketching
#usk
#lineart
#linedrawing
#inksketch
#adrawingaday
#yolahugosydney
#streetdrawing
#sydneyaustralia
#sydneyoperahouse

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑