1917 / Video at San Vicente rooftop / Valencia 

4 comments
  1. revels1 said:

    Oh my gosh do you use a pointer directly? I have to make outlines with a pencil first – I get my proportions all wrong otherwise!

    • Yes I do, it is faster, altough I sometimes also get wrong proportions 🙂

  2. This is awesome; been looking at your sketches for a while now. I actually thought that they were on smaller pages. Really good work as always!

    • Hi Jason! Thank you! Latelly I tend to use bigger pages, the problem is they are hard to transport…

Leave a Reply

