1625 / At the beach / Conca dei Marini 

This time I couldn’t resist and went to the beach (one of my favorite in the coast)! Usually, I’m sketching (and sweating under the sun) while everyone has his feet on the water! After a jump in the crystal clear water, I decided to sketch the houses. Nevertheless, umbrellas started to pop up in front of me! I rented one too, and sketched under the shadow. Louis Khan was here in 1929. I keep following his sketches and finding awesome places, unbelievably preserved as almost 90 years ago! 

3 comments
  1. I really enjoy looking at your drawings! I am doing something new every day this year but not many of the new things are as successful as your artwork! And I am so impressed if you have kept it up for 6.5 years. Inspiring!

    • Thanks! Already 6,5 years!! You’re right! As you can check my drawings have improved since then and they where not so successful at the beginning 🙂 I’m glad they inspire you. Good luck, just let me know!

Leave a Reply

