1173 / Drink and draw at the UPV / Valencia // Spain

I must admit I like to be alone at to my morning break meal at the University. I choose a good spot, and draw university folks!

My little sketchbook turns into a research tool, where I test materials, how to express values and lights. Then, my mind gets free, I forget all my troubles, and just draw…

On winter, at the terrace and under the sun , the pleasure gets double (almost everyday, I must say).

hugo des 2-15 _004_r22

 

Leave a Reply

