1022 / Family house at Altea / Alicante // Spain

hugo 8 14006_altea_r25-ps

4 comments
    • Thanks solourbanart!
      I’m sorry, I’ve just seen your comment!
      I’ve re-scanned the drawing, I hope you still like it!
      regards

  1. Yes, still looks great, I really like the watercolour paintings you put on. I saw one the other day that you did on a break from your office whilst sat on your bike which I thought was fantastic, i meant to comment on it. Keep them coming.

    • Thanks! Yes, I was lucky on that one, or maybe I should sketch more often at the Vespa 🙂

Leave a Reply

